Contact Us

Managing Director
Andrew Evans
Managing Director
01628 533 550
andrew.evans@rgevans.co.uk

Sites & Labour
Trevor Howard
Contracts Director
01628 533 557
trevor.howard@rgevans.co.uk

Estimates
Tony Rowe
Commercial Manager
01628 533 563
tony.rowe@rgevans.co.uk

Estimates
Andy Springett
Estimator
01628 533 557
andrew.springett@rgevans.co.uk

Materials
Andrew Grice
Purchasing Manager
01628 533 559
andrew.grice@rgevans.co.uk

Materials
David Decourcy
Purchasing
01628 533 556
david.decourcy@rgevans.co.uk

New Business

Phil Grice
Key Accounts
01628 533 568
phil.grice@rgevans.co.uk

Aftercare
Helen Aubrey
Customer Services Manager
01628 533 550
helen.aubrey@heppelthwaite.co.uk

General Information
01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

ADDRESS

R.G.Evans
Unit 5, Wessex Road
Jacksons Industrial Estate
Bourne End
Bucks
SL8 5DT

CONTACT INFO

01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

R.G.Evans Plumbing and Heating