Contact Us

Estimates
Andrew Evans
Managing Director
01628 533 559
andrew.evans@rgevans.co.uk

Estimates
Tony Rowe
Commercial Manager
01628 533 563
tony.rowe@rgevans.co.uk

Sites & Labour
Trevor Howard
Contracts Director
01628 533 554
trevor.howard@rgevans.co.uk

Materials
Andrew Grice
Purchasing Manager
01628 533 552
andrew.grice@rgevans.co.uk

New Business
Phil Grice
Key Accounts
01628 533 568
phil.grice@rgevans.co.uk

Aftercare
Helen Aubrey
Customer Services Manager
01628 533 550
helen.aubrey@heppelthwaite.co.uk

General Information
01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

ADDRESS

R.G.Evans
Unit 5, Wessex Road
Jacksons Industrial Estate
Bourne End
Bucks
SL8 5DT

CONTACT INFO

01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

R.G.Evans Plumbing and Heating