Senior Contacts

Managing Director
Trevor Howard
Managing Director
01628 533 557
trevor.howard@rgevans.co.uk

Estimator / Tenders
Andy Springett
Senior Estimator
01628 533 557
andrew.springett@rgevans.co.uk

Site and Contracts
Tony Rowe
Senior Estimator
01628 533 563
tony.rowe@rgevans.co.uk

Purchasing
David Decourcy
Purchasing Manager
01628 533 556
david.decourcy@rgevans.co.uk

Commercial
Emily Evans
Commercial Exe
01628 533 562
emily.evans@rgevans.co.uk

Aftercare
Sarah Nicholson
Customer Services
01628 533 550
customercare@heppelthwaite.co.uk

Departments

Estimating Team
01628 533 550
estimating@rgevans.co.uk

Purchasing and Accounts
01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

Aftercare
Customer Services
01628 533 550
customercare@heppelthwaite.co.uk

General Info

ADDRESS

R.G.Evans
Unit 5, Wessex Road
Jacksons Industrial Estate
Bourne End
Bucks
SL8 5DT

CONTACT INFO

01628 533 550
info@rgevans.co.uk

R.G.Evans Plumbing and Heating

TENDERS

Please send tender packages to our dedicated Estimating Team.

estimating@rgevans.co.uk